Staff profile - Universite des Mascareignes
banner_about us_board memeber (1)

 

About us

Staff Profile

    • Dr. Randhir Roopchund

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:rroopchund@udm.ac.mu
      View Research
    • Dr. Bibi Sabeena Dowlut

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:sdowlut@udm.ac.mu
    • Dr. Raj Kumar Dreepaul

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:rdreepaul@udm.ac.mu
      View Research
    • Dr. Roshan Oodally

      Senior Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:roodally@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Ajay Luckputtya

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:aluckputtya@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Arvin Gunputh Jugmohun

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:ajugmohun@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Narendra Jhurkut

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:njhurkut@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Swatuntranand Hurrymun

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:shurrymun@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Veekash Ramsurrun

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:vramsurrun@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Roubinah Fareed

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:rfareed@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Vandita Ladkoo

      Lecturer
      Email:vladkoo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research
    • Dr. Gungadeen Sanjeev

      Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:sgungadeen@udm.ac.mu

      Dr. Krishna Moorty Saurty

      Senior Lecturer, Head of E-Learning Centre
      Email:kmsaurty@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Randhir Roopchund

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:rroopchund@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Swaleha Peeroo

      Senior Lecturer, Head of Doctoral School
      Email:speeroo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Nazneen Jackaria

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:njackaria@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Neelam Fatmah Pirbhai-Jetha

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:npirbhaijetha@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Nirmal Betchoo

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:nbetchoo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Normada Devi Bheekharry

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:nbheekharry@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Nundini Akaloo

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:nakaloo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Veejayen Carpen

      Lecturer
      Email:vcarpen@udm.ac.mu
    • Dr. Bibi Sabeena Dowlut

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:sdowlut@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Mahammud Shaad Ally Toofanee

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:stoofanee@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Abdel Salem Hossenbux

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:ahossenbux@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Khadimoullah Allam Ramoth

      Lecturer
      Email:kramoth@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Soonita Seeburrun

      Lecturer
      Email:sseeburrun@udm.ac.mu
    • Mrs. Shameera Lauthan

      Senior Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:slauthan@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. M.Kaleem Galamali

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:kgalamali@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Sanjeev Cowlessur

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:scowlessur@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Bushra Khoyratty

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:bkhoyratty@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Dosheela Ramlowat

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:dramlowat@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Mahejabeen Peermamode-Mohaboob

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:mpeermamode@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Seeven Amic

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:samic@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Pascal Boncoeur

      Lecturer
      Email:pboncoeur@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Swaraj Horree

      Lecturer
      Email:shorree@udm.ac.mu
    • Mr. Kamleshwar Greedharry

      Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:kgreedharry@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Roodheer Beeharry

      Senior Lecturer, Head Of Centre de Resources
      Email:rbeeharry@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Abdel Isker Mudhawo

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:amudhawo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Chetanand (Jay) Ramma

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:jramma@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Roshan Rye Ramlogun

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:rramlogun@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Rajkiran Dewdharee

      Lecturer
      Email:rdewdharee@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Gowri Devi Narain

      Lecturer
      Email:gnarain@udm.ac.mu
    • Mr. Akrish Anand Mohajeer

      Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:amohajeer@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Dhirajsing Rughoo

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:drughoo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Eric Henriette

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:ehenriette@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Naderassen D Curpen

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:ncurpen@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Neetianand Kishto

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:nkishto@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Bhamini Sreekeessoon

      Lecturer
      Email:bsreekeessoon@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Mohammad Kaleem Khodabux

      Lecturer
      Email:kkhodabux@udm.ac.mu
      View Research
    • Dr. Raj Kumar Dreepaul

      Senior Lecturer, Dean of Faculty
      Email:rdreepaul@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Darmanaden Sooben

      Senior Lecturer, Head of Department
      Email:dsooben@udm.ac.mu

      Dr. Leckramsingh (Neermal) Latchooman

      Senior Lecturer
      Email:nlatchooman@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Tyagaraja S.Modelly Cunden

      Senior Lecturer, Conveyor of SCCP Project
      Email:tcunden@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Deoduth Mawooa

      Lecturer
      Email:dmawooa@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Gilbert Harvey Migale

      Lecturer
      Email:hmigale@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Govinda (Rajen) Kaully

      Lecturer
      Email:rkaully@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Deepti Ramtohul Sarrop

      Lecturer
      Email:dramtohul@udm.ac.mu
    • Dr. Rajeev Khoodeeram

      Head of Bel Air Campus, Senior Lecturer
      Email:rkhoodeeram@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Zyaad Boodoo

      Lecturer
      Email:zboodoo@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Irshaad Khodaboccus

      Lecturer
      Email:ikhodaboccus@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Dr. Jayrovisham Doorga

      Lecturer
      Email:jdoorga@udm.ac.mu
    • Mrs. Madhvi RAMTOHUL

      Administrative Officer

      Mrs. Rajini SOWAMBUR

      Administrative Officer -FBM

      Mrs. Soupreety Bokhoree

      Administrative Officer- FSDE

      Mr. Deepnarain BANIPERSAD

      Ag. Adminstrative Officer

      Miss. Alsana BESNARD

      Safety and Health Officer

    • Dr. Roodheer BEEHARRY

      Head CDR

      Mrs. Farzana (Noorah) Antoaroo

      Ag. Administrative officer -CDR & FCIT

    • Mr. Vishal RAMKISSOON

      Examinations Officer

      Mrs. Riffat DAHAL

      Administrative Officer

    • Dr. Siamah Kaullychurn

      Head of Finance
      Email:skaullychurn@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Dhankumar Langur

      Financial Officer
      Email:dlangur@udm.ac.mu
    • Mr. Nitesh Naojee

      Head of Information Services
      Email:nnaojee@udm.ac.mu

      Mr. Manish Sakurdeep

      IT Officer/Systems Administrator
      Email:msakurdeep@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Nazia Jaffaralli

      Systems Engineer
      Email:njaffaralli@udm.ac.mu
    • Miss. Vidya Luxmi Sookun

      Library Officer
      Email:vsookun@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Anjuman Banoo Purdasy

      Library Officer
      Email:apurdasy@udm.ac.mu
    • Mr. Magressen Payen

      Ag. Maintenance officer
      Email:mpayen@udm.ac.mu
    • Dr. Radhakrishna (Dinesh) Somanah

      Director-General
      Email:dsomanah@udm.ac.mu

      Dr. Kanayah Saurty

      Deputy Director-General
      Email:ksaurty@udm.ac.mu

      Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary

      Ag. Deputy Director General, Senior Lecturer
      Email:rgoodary@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mr. Reza HOSENKHAN

      Officer in Charge, SD Campus, Senior Lecturer
      Email:rhosenkhan@udm.ac.mu
      View Research

      Mrs. Bhanumatee (Priya) RAMDHONY

      Ag. Administrative officer RH Campus

      Mrs. Roomeela GHOORUN

      Confidential Secretary -SD Campus

    • Mr. Kumar Sewpal

      Registrar
      Email:ksewpal@udm.ac.mu

      Mrs. Tanoosha RAMDOYAL-BALDEO

      Administrative Officer

      Miss. Reevady Daniel

      Administrative Officer

    • Mr. Oogesh Aucharaz

      Ag. Procurement and Supply officer
      Email:oaucharaz@udm.ac.mu
    • Mrs. Vimi Lockmun-Bissessur

      Head of Quality Assurance

      Miss. Pritee Patoo

      Quality Assurance Officer

    • Mrs. Samanta SAMBIAH

      Ag. Administrative officer